Soccer Hoolys

Soccer Hoolys



The bands only release was on an imprint called Soccer Hoolys Records, which uses the standard Rebelles Européens catalog numbering. The line up for this was Mickey (the Guvnor) on guitar and vocals, Steve (Southall Menace) on bass.



Official Productions

1992 – We Are The Soccer Hoolys – Rebelles Européens / Soccer Hoolys Records – RE 33 36 92 LP


Track Lists

We Are The Soccer Hoolys

01. We are the soccer hoolys

02. Throwing bricks at the Burnley fans

03. Barred from the Springfield

04. Chairs in the air

05. Love on the Underground

06. We’re the thugs

07. Police brutality

08. Ipswich slags

09. Police dogs on retreat

10. Tripes out for the cleaners