Gentleman Thugs

Gentleman Thugs



This English project band was formed in early 2012 and features members from Section 88Whitelaw, and March Or Die. Raffles Chilly Mushrooms on vocals, Sir Jack Breadcake Knuckleduster on guitar, Ebenezer Popsicle on drums and Lord Layby on bass.

The band is an old-school style RAC and Oi! covers band and plays tracks from SkrewdriverSkullheadNo Remorse amongst others from bands that no longer exist today. Their debut gig was at the annual No Surrender gig 14th July 2012.

The band members often wear different hats for each performance.



Official Productions