Glasgow based underground Oi! band. Ricky Baldie on vocals, Willie Winning drums / backing vocals, Pat Lynch on bass / backing vocals, Malky Winning guitar / backing vocal,Stuart and Quinny provided additional backing vocals. This line-up featured two brothers Malky and Willie Winning both of who were later sent to prison for murder.

They contributed one track called Nowhere To Go to the ‘No Visible Scars’ EP, issued in 1985, which also included three anti-fascist bands.



Official Productions

1985 – Demo – MC


1985 – No Visible Scars (Nowhere To Go).

Track Lists

1985 – Demo – MC

01 Toot fat to dance

02 Street life

03 Across the sea

04 More drink

05 ???